Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Liu Mr. Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
info@upliftec.com 86-0512-66591748
HomeProdukt-ListeGaming Desk

Gaming Desk (Total 15 Products)

Produktkategorie von Gaming Desk, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gaming Desk , Spieltisch Pc Desk Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von RGB-Spieltisch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Gaming Desk Lieferanten

Dieser Schreibtisch bietet integrierte Unterstützung für Ihre gesamte Gaming-Hardware und bietet Lösungen für Ihre Kopfhörer, Lautsprecher und Getränke. Dieser Home Desk-Tisch kann Sie nahtlos von der Workstation zu einer Kampfstation bringen.

Eigenschaften
- Kommt mit einem zusätzlichen Headset-Haken zum Aufhängen anderer kleiner Zubehörteile
- Ausgestattet mit einem Getränkehalter, leicht zu erreichen zum Trinken
- Zusammen mit einer ergonomisch gestalteten gebogenen Kante
- Kohlefaser strukturierte Desktop immersive mattierte Textur Erfahrung
- Sechs farbig einstellbarer RGB-Lampeneffekt
- Einfache Montage erforderlich

Unser Computer Gaming Desk verfügt über eine große Monitorfläche, auf der Sie Ihre gesamte Hardware platzieren können. Dieser Schreibtisch bietet integrierte Unterstützung für Ihre gesamte Gaming-Hardware und bietet Lösungen für Ihre Kopfhörer, Lautsprecher und Getränke. Dieser Home Desk-Tisch kann Sie nahtlos von der Workstation zu einer Kampfstation bringen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
info@upliftec.com 86-0512-66591748
HomeProductsGaming Desk

Gaming Desk (Total 30 Products)

Product categories of Gaming Desk, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gaming Desk, Gaming Table Pc Desk suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of gb Gaming Table R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Gaming Desk Suppliers

This Office Desk features built-in support for all your gaming hardware, providing solutions for your headphones, speakers, and drinks. This home desk table can seamlessly take you from workstation to a battle station.

Features
- Comes with an extra headset hook to hang other small accessories
- Equipped with a cup holder, easy to reach for drinking
- Along with an ergonomically designed curved edge
- Carbon fiber textured desktop immersive frosted texture experience
- Six color adjustable RGB lamp effect
- Simple assembly required

Our Computer Gaming Desk features a large monitor surface for placing all of your hardware. This office desk features built-in support for all your gaming hardware, providing solutions for your headphones, speakers, and drinks. This home desk table can seamlessly take you from workstation to a battle station.

Gaming Desk


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry